top of page

An honest Market Partner


My goal here is not to blast Jenn, a Market Partner with Monat, but instead to applaud her honesty. I appreciate Jenn's willingness to listen to those hurt by the product and her desire to acknowledge that their stories are true. Jenn is not a Monat Superstar. Instead, she is a stylist who loves what Monat does for her hair. Just as I want Monat Market Partners to be honest about the damage, we must also recognize that a few people have great results.


My biggest issue with this horrible company is the culture of the company. The lies, the fake promises, and the attacks on victims of hair loss and hair breakage due to their products and Market Partners who encourage "push through the detox." I would not knowingly and willingly support a company with the issues that Monat has had in how they treat their customers because I do believe that long-term this can tarnish your reputation. You should never tie yourself into a company that genuinely fills itself with the bottom feeders of society.


Jenn, I don't respect that you sell Monat, but I do appreciate your ability, to be honest, and kind about the victims of Monat. I won't lie I look forward to when you go back to Pureology and start doing videos on that; you have a beautiful personality.




369 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

bottom of page