top of page

Mandie Sue... Oh Please like me!


It is clear given Mandie's response to me that she cares very strongly about 2 things, social media likes and being on the side of the bully who has money, fame or power.


Her threats to me would be funny, except the one thing Monat has proven time and time again is, that Monat is not concerned with the truth. It openly and without question allows Monat Market Partners to lie over and over until non-Monat people expose those lies. Then and only then does it play clean up of the lies in hopes of lessening the damage done. This company like Mandie has not shown any ethics within the company, and maybe that is why Monat and Mandie (M and M) are such a perfect fit for one another.


All I am asking for is truth advertising and an acknowledgment of the lies told.


So, here goes my deal Market Partners. Search this site... top to bottom! Find where I, not a Market Partner has lied. When you find that lie merely comment on the website or send me an e-mail at dixiedust26@gmail.com When you do that I will apologize for the lie in public both on this site and on my Facebook Page. (I have been careful and have done my research, so aside from one misunderstanding of an ingredient which I have deleted until I could do more research everything has been 100% accurate to the best of my personal knowledge). But if you find something whether it is a lie or just a misunderstanding of the product, science or understanding of a Market Partner I will do what I am asking you to do. I will apologize publicly. I will not delete that apology.


Here is what I ask of you the Market Partners.


Look through your own stuff find where you gave out false information. Here are some of the things I consider false:


  • FDA approved (everyone has FDA approved ingredients, or they can't be on the market, your facility is registered not FDA approved, and Monat has never gotten FDA approval)

  • Less than 1% return rate; until Monat actually honors the 30-day Money Back promise for VIP, Market Partners and regular consumers their numbers are skewed by the fact that they don't give the money back, but instead charge cancellation fees or only give partial refunds.

  • Medical Claims: Any medical claim without FDA approval is a lie.

  • Princeton University: If you claimed it was studied for 3 years and have not read your clinical studies -shame on you, you didn't do your research. (AHMMM Mandie)

  • The lawsuits have been ruled on, and Monat won them all.

  • Detox includes itchy scalp, red acne-like bumps, hair breakage, excessive hair shedding, flakes and these are all good things because they help with cellular renewal and removing those chemicals from other products.

  • All Natural

  • Chemical Free

  • Guy Tang, Clay Matthews or any other celebrity uses or loves this product unless they are saying it or you can prove they said it.


Admit your error on your social media sources, set the record straight and be honest from this point forward and I promise you will never make the list even if you keep selling Monat. For you Mandie that means publically admit on YouTube, Instagram and Facebook that you used your friendship with Guy Tang and lied about him to try and sell a shampoo. You will also have to admit you lied about Princeton, as well as Monat being all natural and chemically free. Do that and all these posts about you go into archives and remain there as long as you sell your product with honesty, integrity and business ethics.



Mandie's response to me sharing a Monat video where a founder is saying Monat is FDA approved.

Mandie's response to finding Monat on yard sale sites.


Mandie's response to a story told by a victim of Monat and Monat's deceptive sales practices.




Mandie Sue still no response to the Guy Tang Video? Still no response to your other lies? I would be worried you knew who I was if I trusted any words that come out of your mouth.

683 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

bottom of page