top of page

Olaplex versus Monat

In this corner we have Olaplex,

THE ORIGINAL BOND BUILDER

In this corner we have Monat

THE "Miracle" OIL


I must disclose I don't use either product in my salon services. But the ethics of these two companies differ greatly. If I say I don't use Olaplex, or don't like the results I got while using it a few will question why, some will try to tell me how to use it differently and a few will think I am a loon for not loving Olaplex. But Olaplex and Olaplex users will not threaten to sue me, call children services, or tell me that I am a horrible person who deserves to die a horrible death. They will not tell me I am ugly, or that I am just a jealous person threatened by their success. They will shrug their shoulders, invite me to their education forum and let me do my thing, my way. Monat Market Partners will make fun of me, threaten to call children services, stalk my facebook page going years back to comment something ugly, put me on a hate watch list. (Don't Worry I haven't forgot the Shea Ross list).


So, here is what Monat has to say about Olaplex...










I would guess that means Monat Market Partner stylist don't use Olaplex? I mean Monat has it all and are we not told by Monat over and over that for best results use Monat exclusively? Why would you use Olaplex if you have Rejuvenique? Shannon care to answer this?

I guess Shannon and others didn't get the word they no longer need Olaplex, because Olaplex is just fluff!







*Just a note we will be talking about the organic lie soon! So, you will be seeing Ms. Casey again!

3,688 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

©2018 by 26Seconds. Proudly created with Wix.com

How to Help!

Are you tired of Monat Lies?  Has Monat threated you?  E-mail me Screenshots!

bottom of page