top of page

Roxy Henley Monat Superstar!

Updated: Sep 1, 2018



Roxy, you were the most requested Monat Superstar to date! People didn't just request for me to cover you they sent screenshot after screenshot of things you have claimed. I didn't even have to go look for your lies. I have more than just what I posted here, I had so many I couldn't even decide where to begin. I can easily do part 3 or 4 post on you alone.

WOW girl, have you lied to sell a shampoo!

Here are your lies

*FDA Approved

*Princeton

*All Natural

*Clinically Proven

*30 Day Money Back Guarantee

*Medical Claims

Calling out Aveda

You must love when you call out another company when your own "Clinical Results" proved nothing. I no longer believe Market Partners understand science or hair.

You are FDA approved? Girl, girl, girl should have checked your facts. Who told you they were FDA approved or did you just make that up?

You know what there NO PROOF Monat is can do what it claims it can do... according the FDA complaints it does something way worse!

FDA Approved, read the clinical trials 30-day Money Back Guarantee

First, I am calling the 30-Day Money Back Guarantee a lie for 2 reason.

· Monat Market Partners tell people it is a 90+ day system and they have to "push" through detox

· Looking at over 700 BBB complaints it seems to me they don't return money, they charge you to leave them.

Trust, Clinically proven

I think the most important thing we do as stylist is build a bond of trust. I would never betray my clients trust just to sell a shampoo. I must wonder after years of lying to sell your shampoo can anyone really trust you at all? Because there is no real science behind the clinically proven. Then we have your 30-day money back promise. BBB again proves that is a lie.

All Natural


I love this one because Jennifer McGowan another Monat Superstar said that Monat people never said all natural. Roxy is a founding member and very clearly she is promising all natural. Again with the FDA approved. Let's read what she says: "Monat is FDA approved so we can make the the healthy claims."

Actually Roxy, you lied and so I don't think Monat should be allowed to make the "healthy" claims.


Monat is NOT clinically proven to work!


This lie is starting to get on my last nerve. Monat test proved NOTHING, NADA, ZIP and yet you say it like it is fact. Did you actually read any of the "studies"? I did word for word, not impressed. Then again you said, "All Natural", "FDA Approved", and "Princeton" so I doubt you read anything, including the label.


Natural Solution aka All Natural


Here we see the switch from FDA Approved to FDA approved facilities. That is a LIE! Natural Solution to hair loss, skirting the all natural. That is a LIE!

pH balanced after looking at the SDS sheets. That is a LIE

I won't say you are lying about the other person, however given all your other lies, kinda think you are. Here you also show it is a 90 day system and we have already covered it only has a 30 day money back promise.


Blind the Sun


Girl you make me tired...

Princeton - approved by Princeton, wow got creative with your words! Clinically proven -Where at Princeton. LOL, if only you could hear my laugh at this lie.

11 Rare oils...There are 15 let's look at all of them and see which are 'rare'

  1. Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil-Vegetable Oil that can be converted to waxes. Grows in Oregon and California wetlands -not rare!

  2. Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil-inedible seed oil, replacing the rapeseed oil. Native to Ethiopian Highlands. Not sure if it is rare, but going to let you have that one since I don't really know

  3. Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil-found in China and not rare at all. Used in a lot of different ways.

  4. Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Seed Oil, we all know this is not rare.

  5. Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil-this does not come from Carrots it actually comes from Queen Anne's Lace and that is so not rare. This oil is one that it could cause the uterus to contract according to WebMD.

  6. Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil-not rare

  7. Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil- not rare

  8. Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, rare and used on the skin can increase risk to sun damage

  9. Adansonia Digitata Oil-rare and actually a really good oil. Don't approve of a lot of the oils in this mix, but this one is good.

  10. Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil-This is not a rare oil and honestly I think this is why if you have a client that used a lot of this oil you might have issues coloring the hair. This oil is a reddish oil that is used as ink on hides and skin.

  11. Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil-Not RARE! Actually, overused in the beauty industry if you ask my opinion

  12. Gardenia Tahitensis Flower Extract-not rare, but I do love the smell of this oil.

  13. Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil not rare and this is another one that it could cause the uterus to contract. -according to WebMD

  14. Caryocar Brasiliense Fruit Oil-Rare, but I wonder with all Monat claims to do, have the helped to make an impact on the area that produces the fruit since it's native woodland is being negatively impacted.

  15. Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil. -Yeah, not rare. So, how many are oils? 4 If I was grading your paper you just got an F for Fake News!

Dr. Trusted?

Seriously, I didn't even think I would have to go there. Again, a 90 day system with a 30 day Money Back Promise is a LIE! Again I refer you back to the BBB to see how easy it is to get your money back.

Clinically Study

Which one the Princeton one? LOL


Is Monat a Scam?

YES! OMG YES! And those that sell it are scam artist.

I almost feel sorry for Roxy. I think she believes the lies. It's really sad when you have to keep taking back the lies you say and changing the words and you can not even wake up to the fact that you have been lied to all these years. Roxy, to get off this list you have a lot of work to do and honestly, I think it's so much work it would take you leaving Monat. After awhile doesn't the taste of Bullshit coming out of your mouth start to bother you?

1,193 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

bottom of page