top of page

Jennifer McCowan Part 1

Updated: Aug 29, 2018




You know you have reached Monat Superstar status when several people make sure you are on my list. So, congrats Jennifer you made the list by early popular demand. I've gone through enough of your stuff to have a heart string or two pulled by your personal story. However, I learned many of Monat Market Partner stories are made up bull and so I would like to think you wouldn't lie about that, but then I caught you in so many more lies.

There is no question you will lie to make a buck off of people in deep desperation and pain.



The words of Monat Superstar Jennifer McCowan!


I think if you are going to run a business and sell a product you should be honest and when you get caught in a lie you should put on your big girl panties and admit to the lie. When someone sent me the link to

Say No to Monat. right away I found Jennifer's lie. I was hoping that Ms. McCowan would have been a grown up and apologized for calling someone a liar, when they got caught trying to cover up their own lie. I contacted Ms. Hartline to see if Ms. McCowan had done the right thing and reached out to apologize for calling her a liar. Ms. Hartline let me know she did not get an apology from Ms. McCowan. The problem is that it was very easy to look at see that Ms. McCowan lied. Her comment and "we have never stated our trials were done at Princeton University". Just added to the lie where she, herself repeatedly said Monat's studies were done at Princeton. Maybe the Monat has messed with Ms. McCowan's memory?






Are you a doctor or do you just play one in the salon?



Nope, this doesn't say doctor... it says hair stylist!


But here she says #happypatients So she is pretending to have some medical knowledge about hair loss? I am a hair stylist there are tons of seriously in depth classes a person must take to be considered a Trichologists. Most hair stylist have a vague knowledge of hair loss and just because you supposedly suffer from hair loss does not make you any more of an expert then the next person. When I have a client with hair loss I work hand in hand with their doctor and have a place with licensed Trichologists that work with my clients. I do not believe that I have the medical expertise to do the things this hair stylist claims she can do. It's really sad what Ms. McCowan will do for money.



This is from June of 2018, so even after getting caught in a lie, she happily spreads another!


1000's report incredible results Not a lie, just insensitive to those who suffered hair loss at the hands of Monat. Well, it is great many report great results after the first wash, but that does not discount the almost 300 with adverse reactions who took the time to file an FDA complaint. Compare that with any hair care line and you will find that Monat is NUMBER 2 in the number of FDA complaints. Keep pushing you might beat Monat and finally be #1 at something.


Lawsuits filed(we have won and proven not to have caused the issues)


HUGE LIE! Like if Jennifer does not know she is sharing a lie then she is just a bad business person who is too lazy to check her facts. NONE of the class action lawsuits have been completed. Why lie? Because she does not respect her customer and she thinks they won't do their research and sadly because they put their trust in her they don't check the facts.


FDA Yes, she is right the FDA came to Monat because of the number of complaints filed. Yes, the have had to talk to the FDA it's like saying the IRS wants to audit my company and I've been talking to them. Well duh!


The FDA report is out and guess what, they did find violations, red flags. They said it could lead to filthy products. Monat promised to release the FDA report, but they have not. However, it is all over the news let me share a link here! MLM News Report

What Jennifer Says to you losing hair during detox!


Wait, I thought they were saying Monat can't make your hair fall out. Now we see another Monat Market Partner tells the truth. Yes, you hair falls out, but wait for the excuse as to why your hair falls out. Must be cool when you can make up science to sell a shampoo.

Don't worry this is only Part 1, I will be getting back to Mrs. McCowan too many of you requested I show her lies for me not to come back to her again at a later date.


I think if you are going to run a business and sell a product you should be honest and when you get caught in a lie you should put on your big girl panties and admit to the lie. When someone sent me the link to

right away I found Jennifer's lie. I was hoping that Ms. McCowan would have been a grown up and apologized for calling someone a liar, when they got caught trying to cover up their own lie. I contacted Ms. Hartline to see if Ms. McCowan had done the right thing and reached out to apologize for calling her a liar. Ms. Hartline let me know she did not get an apology from Ms. McCowan. The problem is that it was very easy to look at see that Ms. McCowan lied. Her comment and "we have never stated our trials were done at Princeton University". Just added to the lie where she, herself repeatedly said Monat's studies were done at Princeton. Maybe the Monat has messed with Ms. McCowan's memory?

278 views2 comments

2 Comments


jjarvis985
Aug 30, 2018

Omg she said “teelagen phase” it’s telegen.

Like

jjarvis985
Aug 30, 2018

This is nuts! Liar liar pants on fire.

Like
Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

bottom of page