top of page

PAM TAYLOR

Updated: Aug 29, 2018


This right here is my problem with Monat Market Partners. This deceptive lie put out there to tug the heartstrings. They take other people's pictures write a personal story as if it is there story and put it on social media to sell a shampoo.


When I first saw the post, I was not going to share it, because stupidly I believed it was Ms. Taylor's personal story. I was researching medical claims that Monat Market Partners had made and when I ran into her post for a moment my heart stopped and I wondered if what I was doing was wrong. Maybe Monat was helping people and then like so many times before I realized Ms. Taylor had lied, or maybe she is just a bad business person and doesn't know that when you write these as 'personal' stories that you are lying. If you can't tell the truth to sell your shampoo, you probably shouldn't be selling it! Ms. Taylor if you read this you can get off the wall. Simply apologize for your error on social media and remove all the lies you have told to sell your shampoo. If these are not your personal stories they should no be sold as such. Since you gave the illusion they were your personal stories that makes them a lie.



Wait, there is more...



459 views0 comments

Comments


Cap-Logo-Web.png

Like this Blog?  Think about Donating

26 Seconds

bottom of page